Windows 10 October 2016 event live stream: How to watch Microsoft programme online, timing details
Windows 10 October 2016 event live stream: How to watch Microsoft programme online, timing detailsMicromax Official site

Microsoft is hosting October late-fall event in the Downtown Manhattan, New York City on October 26. The programme is scheduled to kick-off at 10:00 am PDT (7:30 pm IST).

The company will be streaming the whole event online so fans can see it on their PCs and smart devices. The whole programme is expected to last for around 90 minutes leading many to believe Microsoft might make huge announcement with regard to rumoured Surface phone series, but reliable reports have indicated that they won't be making any appearance as such, not until first quarter of 2017.

So, what can we expect at Microsoft event on Wednesday?

As per the information we have gathered so far, Microsoft is expected to announce new features, they will be introducing in the Windows 10 update code-name Redstone 2 and 3 series and also the new generation Surface all-in-one PCs and tablet series.

Word on the street is that Microsoft may also announce its foray in to smart-home business with the launch of new IoT (Internet-of-Things) interface 'Surface Studio'.

Interested readers can catch live action on Microsoft's office page (https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/octoberevent)

Microsoft October event live coverage time zone details:

City Time Time-Zone
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 10:00:00 EDT
San Francisco (U.S.A. – California) Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 07:00:00 PDT
Ottawa (Canada- Ontario) Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 10:00:00 EDT
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 12:00:00 BRT
London (United Kingdom – England) Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 15:00:00 GMT
Paris (France) Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 16:00:00 CET
Berlin (Germany) Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 16:00:00 CET
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 16:00:00 CET
Barcelona (Spain) Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 16:00:00 CET
Johannesburg (South Africa) Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 16:00:00 SAST
Moscow (Russia) Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 17:00:00 MSK
Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates - Abu Dhabi) Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 18:00:00 GST
Islamabad (Pakistan) Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 19:00:00 PKT
New Delhi (India - Delhi) Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 19:30:00 IST
Indonesia (Jakarta) Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 21:00:00 WIB
Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 22:00:00 CST
Hong Kong (Hong Kong) Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 22:00:00 HKT
Singapore (Singapore) Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 22:00:00 SGT
Taipei (Taiwan) Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 22:00:00 CST
Seoul (South Korea) Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 23:00:00 KST
Tokyo (Japan) Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 23:00:00 JST
Canberra (Australia - Australian Capital Territory) Thursday, October 27, 2016, 01:00:00 AEDT
Quick Links