Wimbledon 2015 Centre Court
Fourth round action at Wimbledon should serve up some humdingersReuters

The second week of Wimbledon 2015 is upon us, and what a second week it promises to be, starting with fourth round clashes of the highest order scheduled for Monday at the All-England Club.

The first of a few round four crackers is the biggest of them all – Serena Williams vs Venus Williams.

It has been a while since the two sisters met in a Grand Slam – largely due to Venus' health issues – but if there is one player capable of stopping the world number one in her tracks it is her big sister.

Serena, though, will know if she continues playing the way she has done in 2015 – despite some hiccups in the earlier rounds of Wimbledon – she will prevail over Venus, who has struggled to rekindle her form of old often enough.

The top three seeds in the men's singles are also in action on this blockbuster Wimbledon fourth round Monday, with Andy Murray having to negotiate some service bombs from Ivo Karlovic in the second match at Centre Court.

Murray dropped a set against Andreas Seppi in the third round, and struggled with injury as well, but the Brit will need to be in the zone from the first point to avoid an upset against the big-serving Croatian.

The final match on Centre Court is the one between Roger Federer and Roberto Bautista Agut, the 20th seed. If Federer continues to play the way he has at Wimbledon so far, this match should not be a problem for the Swiss.

Novak Djokovic is scheduled for action on Court No.1, with the Serbian facing a seriously tricky encounter against Kevin Anderson, who has enjoyed a bit of success on grass this season.

Stanislas Wawrinka will play his fourth round match before Djokovic, on the same court, against Belgium's David Goffin.

Maria Sharapova, probably the second favourite now for the title following the exit of Petra Kvitova, opens up action on the No.1 Court with her match against Zarina Diyas.

Kvitova's conqueror – Jelena Jankovic – plays Agnieszka Radwanska in the fourth round.

Here is the full schedule and order of play for the fourth round on Monday at Wimbledon:

Centre Court (play starts 1 pm BST, 5.30 pm IST, 8 am ET): Serena Williams vs Venus Williams

Andy Murray vs Ivo Karlovic

Roger Federer vs Roberto Bautista Agut

No.1 Court (play starts 1 pm BST, 5.30 pm IST, 8 am ET): Maria Sharapova vs Zarina Diyas

Stanislas Wawrinka vs David Goffin

Novak Djokovic vs Kevin Anderson

No.2 Court (play starts 11.30 am BST, 4 pm IST, 6.30 am ET): Richard Gasquet vs Nick Kyrgios

Caroline Wozniacki vs Garbine Muguruza

Tomas Berdych vs Gilles Simon

No.3 Court (play starts 11.30 am BST, 4 pm IST, 6.30 am ET): Coco Vandeweghe vs Lucie Safarova

Agnieszka Radwanska vs Jelena Jankovic

Marin Cilic vs Denis Kudla

Court 12 (play starts 11.30 am BST, 4 pm IST, 6.30 am ET): Vasek Pospisil vs Viktor Troicki

Victoria Azarenka vs Belinda Bencic

Court 18 (play starts 11.30 am BST, 4 pm IST, 6.30 am ET): Olga Govortsova vs Madison Keys

Timea Bacsinszky vs Monica Niculescu

Also read