Juventus need to come up with a better performance against Roma on Sunday.Reuters

Juventus, who suffered a shock loss in their Serie A opener against Udinese, have a huge game on Sunday at the Stadio Olimpico as they face one of the title contenders, AS Roma. Though the Serie A might have just started, Juventus cannot avoid back-to-back losses in the domestic competition.

AS Roma, on the other hand, also did not enjoy a good start in their Serie A campaign as they drew with Verona. Both Juventus and AS Roma will be eager to get their first three points of the season on Sunday, which makes the match even more interesting.

AS Roma have brought in some quality players such as Edin Dzeko, Mohamed Salah and Iago Falque, who are going to be a huge threat while going forward, but the club has also bolstered their defensive line with players such as Lucas Digne, which brings a huge balance to the Italian side. Digne has been bought on loan from PSG.

Digne is up for the game and considers Juve as a huge test in his first game.

"Juventus are a really good side, who have won lots of titles and reached the Champions League final, so it's a real test for my first game," said Digne. "We have to go out on Sunday and play our football, but still show them respect because that is what they deserve. We are a good side, and we will attack because that is how the manager wants to play, and personally, I want to show my best, and attacking allows this."

Where to Watch Live - Juventus vs AS Roma Live

Juventus vs AS Roma Serie A game has been scheduled for 6pm local time (9:30pm IST, 5pm BST, 12pm ET) start with live TV coverage in India on Sony Six/HD with an option of live streaming on Liv Sports.

Viewers in the US can watch Juventus vs AS Roma Live on Bein Sports, while the live stream option is on Bein Sports Connect.

Viewers in the UK can watch the Juventus vs AS Roma match live on BT Sport Europe and Italian viewers can catch all the action on Sky Sport 1/HD Italia.