Anirbhan Lahiri Presidents Cup 2015
Anirban Lahiri hits a tee shot during a practice session of the Presidents CupReuters

The 2015 edition of the Presidents Cup will tee-off with a grand Opening Ceremony on Wednesday.

To be held at the Jack Nicklaus Golf Club in Incheon, Korea, the USA vs Team International tournament promises to be one humdinger of a matchplay contest.

The US are the defending champions, having won in 2013, but for all Indian viewers out there, this Presidents Cup will be quite interesting, considering Anirban Lahiri will be involved.

Lahiri became the first Indian to be selected for the international team in the Presidents Cup, and the talented golfer will, no doubt, be keen to make an impact.

Before that, however, we have the Opening Ceremony to look forward to, with the tone to be set for the weekend's action by some festivities on Wednesday.

Once that is done, however, it will be over to some outstanding golfing action, with both the US and the International team packed with superstars.

The golfing action in Korea gets underway on Thursday with the foursomes.

Where to Watch Live

The Opening Ceremony of the Presidents Cup 2015 is scheduled for a 6 pm local time (2.30 pm IST, 10 am BST, 5 am ET) start. Live coverage on TV in India will be on Neo Sports.

Viewers in the USA can watch all the golfing action live on the Golf Channel, with the online live streaming option on Golf Channel Live Extra.

Audience in the UK can watch all the Opening Ceremony action from the 2015 Presidents Cup live on Sky Sports 4, while the live stream option is on Sky Go.

Also read