Sweden's Zlatan Ibrahimovic (R) during the Euro qualifier against Liechtenstein on 9 OctoberReuters

Sweden have to be in the best of their form tonight and count on their luck as well to seal an automatic qualification to the finals of the European Championship in France next year.

Zlatan Ibrahimovic and Co take on bottom-ranked Moldova in their final group G game of the Euro qualifiers tonight at the Friends Arena in Solna, Sweden.

Sweden remain third in the table with 15 points from nine games, while Russia occupy the second position with 17 points from nine games.

It's not only a win that can take the home side to the mega football tournament next year, but something more. If Russia manage to record a draw or a win against Montenegro, all hopes of Ibrahimovic and his men will be over.

Russia have a better head-to-head record against Sweden.

Recording a win and garnering the much-needed three points is the sole aim that would be in Ibrahimovic's mind today, even as welcomed the prospect of facing an opponent who may not be deemed as a big footballing side.

When asked if players from lower-ranked nations are more motivated when they play against him, the PSG striker said: "I hope so. I want to play teams and players when they are at their best. It's a bigger challenge."

Meanwhile, Austria remain the only side to have qualified from Group G, and the other spot remains for either Russia or Sweden.

Sweden have won all six of their games against Moldova in all competitions so far, and Ibrahimovic also remained on the scoresheet twice as Sweden beat Moldova 2-0 in the first leg clash from Group G of the Euro qualifiers.

Expected line-ups:

Sweden: Isaksson – Lustig, Granqvist, Antonsson, Bengtsson – Larsson, Kalsstrom, Ekdal, Zengin – Ibrahimovic – Guidetti.

Moldova: Cebanu – Jardan, Golovatenco, Armas, Bordian – Cebotaru – A. Spataru, Carp, Gatcan, A. Antoniuc – Milinceanu.

Where to watch Live

The 2016 Euro Qualifier between Sweden and Moldova will be kicking-off at 9:30 pm IST (4 pm GMT, 5 pm BST and 12 pm ET).

There will be no broadcast of the game in India, but the LIVE STREAM will be available on Liv Sports.

However, viewers in the UK and Ireland can tune in to Sky Sports 1/HD. Online STREAM will be available on Sky Go.

Viewers in the US can switch to Fox Sports 1 and stream the game on Fox Sports Go.

Audience in Sweden can catch their national team in action on Kanal 5 Sweden, and live stream the game on Kanal 5 Play.

Audience in Moldova can catch their national team in action on Moldova 1.

Also read