Harry Kane
Tottenham Hotspur have won their last three matches.Reuters

Everton will lock horns with Tottenham Hotspur in an English Premier League (EPL) clash at the Goodison Park on Sunday.

Everton have not won a game at their home ground since 21 November, 2014, and Roberto Martinez and Co will be desperate to change that statistic.

On the other hand, Tottenham are on a good run, having won three back-to-back matches to move into the top four of the EPL 2015-2016 points table. Although, it will not be an easy fixture, they will be looking forward to make it four in a row.

Everton lost to Stoke City 3-4 on Monday, despite taking the lead twice in the game. Meanwhile, Tottenham won their last game against Watford 2-1 at the Vicarage Road.

Everton have an awful record against Spurs, not having won any of their last six games. The Toffees will look to change that as well when they take on Spurs on Sunday at the Goodison Park.

Romelu Lukaku's terrific form might just help the Merseyside Blues against the Spurs. Lukaku is the joint top goal-scorer with 15 goals in 19 games in this season of the EPL.

Tottenham Hotspur have conceded just four goals in their last five fixtures, and their defenders will have to be on their toes in order to stop the likes of Lukaku and Ross Barkley.

Everton have scored 16 goals in their last five games at Goodison Park, but did not win any of these home games. They could only collect one point out of nine at home in December.

Spurs will have to take to the field without Mousa Dembele against Everton on Sunday, as he picked up a groin strain in their last fixture.

Expected lineups:

Everton: Howard; Coleman, Stones, Funes Mori, Baines; Barkley, Barry, Deulofeu, Naismith, Kone; Lukaku

Tottenham Hotspur: Lloris; Walker, Alderweireld, Vertonghen, Davies; Dier, Carroll, Lamela, Alli, Eriksen; Kane

Where to watch live

Everton vs Tottenham is scheduled for a 9:30 pm IST(5 pm BST, 4 pm GMT, 11 am ET) start. Viewers in India can watch the game live on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports HD1. The online live streaming options are on Hotstar and Starsports.com.

UK audience can watch the Everton vs Tottenham game live on on Sky Sports 1 and Sky Sports HD 1 with live streaming on Sky Go.

US  viewers can watch the Everton vs Tottenham on NBC Sports, while the game can also be live streamed on NBC Live Extra.

Viewers in Africa can watch Everton vs Tottenham  live on Supersport 3 Africa.

Also read