• Selena Gomez in Halloween make-up and costume in 2012.Twitter/@selenagomez
  • Neil Patrick Harris and his family pose for Halloween picture in 2013.Twitter/@ActuallyNPH
  • Jessica Simpson and her husband Eric, who got a new replacement for mask.Instagram/jessicasimpson
  • Miley Cyrus at last year's Halloween.Twitter/@MileyCyrus
  • Miley Cyrus and Cheyne ThomasTwitter/@CheyneThomas
  • Kim Kardashian at 2012 Halloween.Instagram/kimkardashian
  • Adam Levine in skeleton costume.Instagram/adamlevine
  • Eric Stonestreet from "Modern Family".Instagram/ericstonestreet
  • John Stamos from "Jake in Progress" posted his nerdy Halloween photo from early 80'sTwitter/@JohnStamos
  • Katy Perry puts her foot forward to celebrate HalloweenInstagram/katyperry
  • Mariska Hargitay from "The Law & Order: Special Victims Unit"Instagram/therealmariskahargitay
  • Naya Rivera from "The Glee"Instagram/nayarivera

The spooky festival is approaching as the month is coming to an end. Fans will be eagerly waiting to see how Hollywood celebs would celebrate Halloween.

Every year celebrities come up with new costume ideas to look themselves different from others. Well, Hollywood is a place of drama, so it's of no surprise to see the celebrities in Halloween costumes.

From 'Kim Kardashian' to 'Neil Patrick', all the celebrities participate in the festival with full Halloween spirit every year.

Every year, Ellen DeGeneres comes up with hilarious costumes every Halloween on her show on this occasion and entertained the audience.

Check out the above slideshow of celebrities Halloween costumes of all times.