Zimbabwe elect to field against India in third T20I

June 23, 2016 11:27 IST 1 of 5
Zimbabwe skipper Graeme Cremer won the toss and invited India to bat in the third and final T20 International at the Harare Sports Club on Wednesday. Following the 10-wicket thrashing in the second encounter, the hosts have gone in for three changes with Vusi Sibanda, Tendai Chatara and Timycen Maruma coming in for Tinotenda Mutombodzi, Sikandar Raza and Taurai Muzarabani. Credit: Twitter.com/BCCI