Team India reaches West Indies for Test series

July 22, 2016 11:45 IST 3 of 3
While the opening Test will be hosted at the Sir Vivian Richards Stadium in Antigua, the second Test will be played at Kingston from July 30 followed by the third and fourth Tests From August 9 and 18 at St. Lucia and Trinidad respectively.