Rohit Sharma, Akshay Kumar, Deepika Padukone, Shahid Kapoor at GQ Men of the Year Awards 2015

September 28, 2015 16:01 IST 1 of 18
The red carpet of GQ Men of the Year was a star studded affair, with many renowned faces from all the fashion, cinema and sports industry graced the occasion. Akshay Kumar won the 'Ultimate GQ Men of the Year'. The actor attended the event with his 'Singh is Bliing' co-stars Amy Jackson and Lara Dutta. Credit: Varinder Chawla