Mohanlal, Vikram, Prithviraj Sukumaran, Nivin Pauly, Sai Pallavi, Anupama Parameswaran at 18th Asianet Film Awards

February 8, 2016 17:51 IST 6 of 9
The Asianet Film Awards is the most prominent award ceremony for Malayalam films presented annually by Asianet, a Malayalam-language television network from the south-Indian state of Kerala.