IPL 2016 Opening Ceremony: Preity Zinta, Kohli, Dhoni, Bravo, Raina

April 11, 2016 18:13 IST 8 of 9
The ninth edition of Indian Premier League (IPL) got off to a colourful start with a star-studded and glittering opening ceremony at the National Sports Club Of India (NSCI) on Friday. Credit: Varinder Chawla