Ind vs Zim, 2nd T20: Graeme Cremer wins toss, hosts elect to bat first

June 20, 2016 16:26 IST 1 of 4
Zimbabwe won the toss and elected to bat in the second Twenty20 International against India at the Harare Sports Club on Monday. After being shocked by two runs in the first encounter, India has made two changes in their playing XI with medium pacers Barinder Sran and Dhawal Kulkarni making their T20I debut replacing Jaydev Unadkat and Rishi Dhawan. Credit: