Fempowerment Women Achievers Award 2016 Winners

August 30, 2016 14:55 IST 2 of 5
Fempowerment is unique for its process and ideology, there were fifteen categories of awards 7 months of nomination process, 8 screening jury members for final nominees followed by main jury which consisted of Mr. Ridham Desai, Managing Director, Morgan Stanley India, Mr. Subhash Ghai, Producer, Director and Screenwriter, Founder and Chairman Whistling Woods International, Ms. Mrunalini Deshmukh, renowned Senior Lawyer and Author, Mr. Annurag Batra, Chairman & Editor-in-Chief, Business World, Mr. Adil Malia, Global Head For Leadership, Learning & People Management, Essar Group), Ms. Bhawana Somaaya, Critic Columnist & Author. Credit: Varinder Chawla