Emmy Awards 2015 Winners: Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Jon Hamm, Viola Davis, Uzo Aduba, Peter Dinklage, Tony Hale

September 22, 2015 21:28 IST 11 of 12
Emmy Awards,Emmy Awards 2015,Emmy Awards Winners,Emmy Awards 2015 Winners,Emmy Awards Winners list,Emmy Awards Winners pics,Emmy Awards Winners images,Emmy Awards Winners photos,Emmy Awards Winners stills,Emmy Awards Winners pictures
The 67th annual Primetime Emmy Awards ceremony held at Los Angeles in California on 20 September 2015, to honor the best in television for the 2014-15 TV season. Credit: Reuters