Congress Protest March against 'Intolerance'

November 4, 2015 07:08 IST 1 of 5
Hon'ble Congress President Smt. Sonia Gandhi, Hon'ble Congress Vice President Shri Rahul Gandhi and Former Prime Minister Manmohan Singh along with Members of the extended Congress Working Committee, AICC office bearers and Congress Members of Parliament lead a Protest March from Parliament house to Rashtrapathi Bhavan in New Delhi. Credit: