Bihar V Phase

November 4, 2015 15:09 IST
Voters will go to the poll booths in the 5th Phase of the Bihar Assembly elections on 5 November. The total number of candidates is 827 of whom only 58 are women. There are 14709 polling stations and the number of constituencies going to the polls is 57. These include Saharsa, Thakurganj, and Dharbhanga. Saharsa is the largest constitutency and Dharbanga the smallest. Credit: KBK