OnePlus One Steep Price Cut Makes It A Perfect Buy, But Only For A Week
OnePlus One Steep Price Cut Makes It A Perfect Buy, But Only For A WeekOnePlus via Twitter

OnePlus teaser may have created a lot of hype around the release of OnePlus 2 smartphone, but the company made a better offer to overcome the disappointment. On Monday, the Chinese tech giant announced a generous discount on its flagship OnePlus One smartphone, making an irresistible offer to those who are willing to buy a new phone. The massive price drop is not permanent as OnePlus plans to host the special sale just this week, running from 1 - 7 June, in a series of flash sales.

During the week-long flash sales, OnePlus One 16GB Silk White and 64GB Sandstone White will be available $50 cheaper than its regular price. The stocks are expected to be limited, so it is advised to act fast if you really wish to bag one of these premium handsets. The OnePlus One 16GB Silk White is available for $249, which is around ₹16,000, and the 64GB Sandstone Black will cost $299 (roughly ₹19,000) in the US.

The limited period offer is valid only in the US and European regions while those in Southeast Asia regions, including India, will have to wait for some country-specific offers. OnePlus has confirmed that it already has something in store for those who cannot avail this new offer, but failed to reveal the details.

The OnePlus One special sale will run through specific hours of each day. Below is the flash sale schedule for the entire week, according to the company.

Daily Sale Schedule
1 June - 12pm GMT (8am EST)
2 June - 2am GMT (10pm EST -1 day)
3 June - 12pm GMT (8am EST)
4 June - 2am GMT (10pm EST -1 day)
5 June - 12pm GMT (8am EST)
6 June - 2am GMT (10pm EST -1 day)
7 June - 12pm GMT (8am EST)

Also read