Vinayakan, Dulquer Salmaan and Shaun Romy in 'Kammatipaadam'Kammatipaadam/Facebook

The songs of Dulquer Salmaan's latest Malayalam movie "Kammatipaadam" were released by music label Muzik247 on May 19. The movie has four songs, which have been composed by K, John P Varkey and Vinayakan. Their lyrics have been penned by Anwar Ali and Dileep KG.

Song Details

1. Para Para

Singer: Anoop Mohandas

(Chorus: Sharath Aalaps, Shyam Aalaps, Sunil Mathai, Greeshma, Sonu, Anju, Shinil Joseph, Anoop G. Krishnan, Abin Peter, Gagul Joseph, Kannan, Ayyappan, Jithin, Yassin Nissar, Ranjith, Nikhil)

Lyrics: Anwar Ali

Music: John P. Varkey

2. Chingamaasathile

Singer: Anoop Mohandas

Lyrics: Dileep K.G

Music: John P. Varkey

3. Kaathirunna Pakshi Njan

Singer: Karthik

Lyrics: Anwar Ali

Music: K

4. Puzhu Pulikal

Singers: Sunil Mathai & Savio Laz (Additional Voice: Vinayakan & G. Sethu Savithri)

Lyrics: Anwar Ali

Music: Vinayakan

Listen to songs of "Kammatipaadam" here:

The Rajeev Ravi directorial, released on May 20, has opened to mixed response from the audience. Although many call it a good entertainer, some others are of the opinion that "Kammatipaadam" is not everyone's cup of tea. The action thriller has many fight sequences and has bagged 'A' certificate from the censor board for having many violent scenes.

"Kammatipaadam" also has Vinayakan, Vinay Forrt, Manikandan and Shine Tom Chacko in pivotal roles. It also has Shaun Romy, Rasika Dugal, Amalda Liz, Soubin Shahir, Alencier Ley, Anil Nedumangad, Suraj Venjaramoodu, P Balachandran, Chembil Ashokan, Muthumani Somasundaran and Manju Pathrose in supporting roles.

Written by P Balachandran, the cinematography of the action thriller has been handled by Madhu Neelakandan and B Ajithkumar has done the editing. The movie is the production venture of Prem Kumar Menon under the banner of Global United Media in association with Collective Phase One.

Also read