Su Su Sudhi Vathmeekam
Su Su Sudhi VathmeekamSu Su Sudhi Vathmeekam/Facebook

The songs of Jayasurya's upcoming film "Su.. Su.. Sudhi Vathmeekam" were released by prominent music label Muzik247 on Thursday, 5 November. 

While the music has been composed by Bijibal, the lyrics were penned by Santhosh Varma. There are three songs in the film, sung by P Jayachandran, Swetha Mohan, Thripunithura Girija Varma and Ganesh Sundaram.

Directed by Ranjith Sankar, "Su.. Su.. Sudhi Vathmeekam" has Aju Varghese, Mukesh, KPAC Lalitha, Swathy Narayanan, Shivada Nair and Sunil Sukhada in pivotal roles.

The film has been produced by Jayasurya and Ranjith under the banner of Dreams N Beyond, and the actor's wife Saritha has designed the costumes for the film's two heroines.

"Su.. Su.. Sudhi Vathmeekam" is scheduled to hit the theatres on 20 November.

Song Details:

1. Ente Janalarikil

Singer: P Jayachandran

Lyrics: Santhosh Varma

Music: Bijibal

2. Kayamboo Niramayi

Singers: Swetha Mohan and Thripunithura Girija Varma

Lyrics: Santhosh Varma

Music: Bijibal

3. Ravinte Vathmeekathil

Singer: Ganesh Sundaram (Harmony: Santhi & Sangeetha)

Lyrics: Santhosh Varma

Music: Bijibal

Listen to the songs below: