Riley and Maya in 'Girl Meets World
Riley and Maya in 'Girl Meets WorldInstagram/Sabrina Carpenter

April is going to be an exciting month for Netflix subscribers, considering many popular shows like "Girl Meets World" and "Bob's Bugers" is debuting fresh seasons on the online streaming service. Here is the complete list of shows and specials that will be available on Netflix from April 1, 2016.

Friday, April 1

16 Blocks
2001: A Space Odyssey
A Clockwork Orange
Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown(Season 5)
The Ascent of Woman: A 10,000 Year Story
Beat Bobby Flay (Season 1)
Best in Show
Bob's Burgers (Season 5)
Boogie Nights
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Cutthroat Kitchen (Seasons 3 and ­4)
Deep Impact
Dennis Rodman's Big Bang in Pyongyang
Dolphin Tale
Erin Brockovich
Fixer Upper (Season 2)
Frank and Cindy
Giada at Home (Season 7)
The Great Food Truck Race(Seasons 1­ and 2)
House Hunters Collection(Collection 3)
House Hunters International Collection (Collection 3)
House Hunters International Renovation (Season 1)
Jeremy Scott: The People's Designer
Kids Baking Championship (Season 1)
Looking for Richard
Lost & Found Music Studios(Season 1)
Love It or List It, Too (Season 4)
The Mask You Live In
My Girl
Mystic River
The Next Best Thing
The Perfect Storm
The Phantom
The Princess Bride
Property Brothers at Home(Season 1)
The Ranch (Part 1)
Rev Run's Sunday Suppers
The Right Stuff
Rising Sun
The Running Man
Say It Isn't So
The Shawshank Redemption
Something's Gotta Give
Sunset Boulevard
Transporter 3
Uncommon Valor
Under the Same Moon
V for Vendetta

Tuesday, April 5

Walt Before Mickey

Friday, April 8

God's Pocket

Saturday, April 9

Look Who's Back

Also Read: Why Lincoln of "The 100" will die in "Stealing Fire"

Sunday, April 10

Girl Meets World (Season 2)

Monday, April 11

TURN: Washington's Spies (Season 2)

Tuesday, April 12

AJIN (Season 1­­)

Thursday, April 14

Steve Jobs: The Man in the Machine

Friday, April 15

Cuckoo (Season 3)
Kong King of the Apes (Film & Series)
Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt (Season 2)

Saturday, April 16

How to Get Away with Murder (Season 2)
Lost Girl (Season 5)
The Messengers (Season 1)

Friday, April 22

Catching The Sun
Patton Oswalt: Talking for Clapping

Sunday, April 24


Wednesday, April 27

Begin Again
The Fosters (Season 3)

Friday, April 29 

Danger Mouse (Season 1)
Special Correspondents
Team Foxcatcher

Saturday, April 30

Sensitive Skin (Season 2)


Also read