• Femina Miss India 2015 sub contest winnersVarinder Chawla
  • Miss Universe 2014 Koyal Rana (center), first runner-up Jhataleka Malhotra (L) and second runner-up Gail Nicole Da Silva (R) unveiled the crowns.Varinder Chawla
  • Miss India 2014 Winner Koyal Rana Performs on Stage with Choreographer Puneet PathakVarinder Chawla
  • Pranati Rai Prakash winner of "Miss Talented", "Miss Beautiful legs" and "Miss Fashion Icon"Varinder Chawla
  • Actor Dino Morea with the winner of "Fujifilm Miss Selfie" title Apeksha PorwalVarinder Chawla
  • Actor Dino Morea with "Miss Water Baby" winner Meghna MittalVarinder Chawla
  • Actor Dino Morea with "Times Miss Sudoku" winner Aditi AryaVarinder Chawla

The winners of the Femina Miss India 2015 sub-contests were announced on Wednesday night. Actor Dino Morea, who was also a jury member, crowned the winners of sub contest.

The winners were announced in the categories of "Miss Fashion Icon", "Miss Vivacious", "Miss Healthy Skin", "Miss Timeless Beauty", "Miss Beautiful Eyes", "Miss Beautiful Legs", "Miss Beautiful Hair", "Miss Congeniality", "Miss Active", "Miss Lifestyle", "Miss Talented", "Miss Body Beautiful", "Miss Rampwalk", "Miss Photogenic", "Miss Beautiful Smile", "Miss Waterbaby", "Miss Sudoku" and "National Costume".

Check out the photos of contestants walking the ramp in National Costume here

Actor Dino Morea, fashion photographer Vikram Bawa, designer Gavin Miguel and duo Falguni and Shane Peacock were on the judging panel, according to the official Facebook page of the beauty contest.

During the sub-contest crowing ceremony, Miss India 2014 Koyal Rana, first runner-up Jhataleka Malhotra and second runner-up Gail Nicole Da Silva unveiled the exquisite crowns, which is hand crafted and specially designed.

Here is the list of sub contests winner:

  1. Miss Fashion Icon: Pranati Prakash
  2. Miss Vivacious: Sushrii Shreya Mishraa
  3. Miss Healthy Skin: Rakshita Harimurthy
  4. Miss Timeless Beauty: Deeksha Kaushal
  5. Miss Beautiful Hair: Aditi Arya
  6. Miss Congeniality: Aafreen Rachel Vaz
  7. Miss Active: Sushruthi Krishna
  8. Miss Lifestyle: Deeksha Kaushal
  9. Miss Talented: Pranati Prakash and Medhika Priya Singhal
  10. Miss Body Beautiful: Diksha Singh
  11. Miss Rampwalk: Sushrii Shreya Mishraa
  12. Miss Photogenic: Vartika Sing
  13. Miss Bright Smile: Minash Ravuthar
  14. Miss Waterbaby: Meghna Mittal
  15. Miss Sudoku: Aditi Arya
  16. Miss National Costume: Vartika Sing
  17. Miss Selfie: Apeksha Porwal
  18. Miss Beautiful Eyes: Aishwarya Goel
  19. Miss Popular: Rewati Chetri
  20. Miss Beautiful Legs: Rakshita Harimurthy
Also read