E3 2016
E3 2016 is being held from June 14 to 16, 2016.Twitter/E3

As the opening ceremony of E3 2016, which will be held at the Los Angeles Convention Centre on 14 June, draws closer several gaming companies are holding press conferences ahead of the main day.

This annual gaming event will see several new games and new content being announced. It would be featuring the biggest names in the gaming industry and several of the games will be available for hands-on testing at the event.

Big names like EA, Bethesda, Microsoft, Ubisoft, Sony and Nintendo are expected to have press conferences at E3 2016 starting June 12 onwards. Here is the complete live stream information of the press conferences of these big game developers and publishers.

EA (Electronic Arts) – June 12

Time: Sunday, June 12 at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET

Showcase: EA might showcase "Battlefield 1," "Titanfall 2," and other new sporting games.

Live Stream: The event can be watched on its Twitch channel or on YouTube.

Bethesda – June 12

Time: Sunday, June 12 at 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET

Showcase: Bethesda might showcase "Dishonored 2," "The Elder Scrolls" card game, "Prey 2," "BattleCry" and a mobile game. It could also release DLC information for "Fallout 4" and "Doom."

Live Stream: The event can be watched on its Twitch channel or on YouTube.

Microsoft – June 13

Time: Monday, June 13 at 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET

Showcase: Microsoft might showcase new hardware, Xbox One Slim and a powerful Xbox One codenamed Scorpio. It is also likely to showcase "Gears of War 4," "Crackdown" and "Forza Motorsport 2."

Live Steam: The event can be watched on its Twitch channel or on YouTube.

Ubisoft – June 13

Time: Monday, June 13 at 1 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. ET

Showcase: Ubisoft is likely to showcase "Watch Dogs 2," "Tom Clancy's The Division," "Rabbids" and "Beyond Good and Evil 2."

Live Stream: The event can be watched on its Twitch channel or on YouTube.

Sony – June 13

Time: Monday, June 13 at 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET

Showcase: Sony is likely to unveil a new powerful PlayStation 4 codenamed Neo. It could have several VR games to showcase as well. Other games that might be showcased include, "The Last Guardian," timed DLC exclusives, "Red Dead Redemption" prequel, "Dead Don't Ride" and more.

Live Stream: The event can be watched on its Twitch channel or on YouTube.

Nintendo – June 14

Time: Tuesday, June 14 at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET — and Wednesday, June 15 at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET

Showcase: Nintendo might focus on "Legend of Zelda" and some new additions to Pokemon games.

Live Steam: The event can be watched on its Twitch channel or on YouTube.

Also read
Quick Links