robin singh
All eyes will be on Robin Singh once again in tonight's gameISL website

The Delhi Dynamos vs Atletico de Kolkata match looks like a mouthwatering affair; the Indian Super League (ISL) game taking place on a Saturday is the icing on the cake.

The JLN Stadium in the national capital is hosting the big clash between the two sides, and the importance of this match can't be left unsaid. Either of the teams can move to the top of the ISL 2015 table tonight, provided they get the full three points.

While Delhi Dynamos are currently placed at the third position in the table with 14 points, defending champions Atletico de Kolkata are at fourth, with 13 points. FC Goa lead the standings with 15 points.

All eyes will be on the sensational India international Robin Singh tonight, as the Delhi man won praises from every quarter after scoring a world-class goal for the national team against Guam in the 2018 World Preliminary Joint Qualifier on Thursday.

Delhi Dynamos coach Roberto Carlos has said the India internationals are fit to play in the game, and Robin's availability comes as a major boost for the home side. The Brazil legend added that West Brom forward Adil Nabi, on loan to the ISL side, would feature alongside Robin in the attack.

"I am considering starting [Adil] Nabi with Robin Singh. I will position the team better so Robin and Nabi can play together," Carlos revealed at the pre-match press conference.

Meanwhile, Atletico de Kolkata fans will be delighted to have their marquee player Helder Postiga return at the right time for their home leg matches starting next week. The Portuguese international will not be seen in tonight's match, however.

ATK coach Antonio Habas reiterated the importance of making it to the semis. "It's football. The next four games are in Kolkata. Sometimes you can play very well in Kolkata or away. Someday you don't play well and still win.

"It's different every day. We have to work the same every day, in the same manner. To qualify for the semis," Habas said. 

The Saturday night blockbuster game between Delhi Dynamos and Atletico de Kolkata is scheduled for a 7 pm IST (2.30 pm BST, 1.30 pm GMT, 9.30 am ET) start.

Live streaming options and TV information: 

In India: Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3, Star Utsav, Star Gold (both Hindi), Asianet Movies (Malayalam), Jaya Max (Tamil), Suvarna TV (Kannada) and Jalsha Movies (Bengali).

The live streaming is available on Starsports.com and Hotstar (delayed start).

In the UK, South East Asia, Singapore, and Hong Kong: Star Gold.

In Canada: CBN and ATN.

In the US and Australia: Fox Sports. The live streaming is available onFoxsoccer2go andFoxtel.

In Europe: Eurosport. The live streaming is available on Eurosport Player.

In the Middle East and North Africa: OSN, with live streaming option on OSN Play.

Also read