antonio conte chelsea
Antonio Conte is definitely starting to lend his magic touch to transform ChelseaReuters

Chelsea and Everton clash on Saturday in the Gameweek 11 of Premier League (EPL 2016-17). Both sides have started their season well and maintaining their consistency will remain the foremost thing on the minds of the teams going into the match.

While Antonio Conte's Chelsea remain on the fourth position of the table with 22 points garnered from their ten games so far, Ronald Koeman's Everton are sixth with 18 points from ten games. Going by their recent form and with the match taking place at Stamford Bridge, Chelsea have a greater edge.

They have a four-match winning streak, which includes wins against defending champions Leicester City and Jose Mourinho's Manchester United. On a hot form at the moment, Conte's side are making a statement that they are legit title contenders and maintaining the consistency can land them the title.

Everton, on the other hand, started off their domestic season well, but somewhere down the line, they couldn't keep up with the consistency. The Toffees have just a win from their last five games and they have to do something about it in order to hold a firm grip in the top half of the table by the season end.

Bad news for Everton is that all the Chelsea players are fit to participate in the game, but as for the away side, Leighton Baines and James McCarthy remain sidelined owing to hamstring injuries while midfielder Idrissa Gueye is suspended.

Schedule

Chelsea vs Everton kicks off at 5:30 pm GMT (11 pm IST, 1:30 pm EST) on November 5

Where to watch live

India: TV - Star Sports Select HD 1. Live streaming - Hotstar.

UK: TV - BT Sport 1. Live streaming - BT Sport Live.

USA: TV - NBC Sports. Live streaming - NBC Sports Live.

Live score: Twitter.

Also read